Listen or download "Theeram Malayalam Movie Audio Songs Jukebox Afzal Yusuff Sankar Sharma Official" music song for free. Please buy "Theeram Malayalam Movie Audio Songs Jukebox Afzal Yusuff Sankar Sharma Official" album music original if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please Contact Us to send DMCA removal request, we will process at least 72 hours after we received your request.

Title : Theeram Malayalam Movie | Audio Songs Jukebox | Afzal Yusuff, Sankar Sharma | Official
Description : Listen to all songs of Theeram , a Malayalam movie starring Pranav Ratheesh, Maria Yohannan, Askar Ameer, Tiny Tom, Anjali Nair, Sudhi Koppa, Krishna Prabha and Nandan Unni, among others. Music is composed by Afzal Yusuff and Sankar Sharma. Directed by Saheed Arafath, Written by Prinish Prabhakaran and Ansar Thajudeen, Produced by Sheik Afzal under the banner of 'Round Up Cinema'. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Track Details:

1. Njaanum Neeyum
Singer: Shreya Ghoshal & Quincy Chettupally
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff
Lyricist: Harinarayanan B K

2. Minnaminungu
Singer: Najim Arshad & Anweshaa
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff
Lyricist: Aji Katoor

3. Njan Varumee Paadhayil
Singer: Armaan Malik & Tabitha
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff
Lyricist: Rinu Razak

4. Poru Nirayum
Singer: Niraj Suresh & Sanoop Kumar
Music Director: Sankar Sharma
Lyricist: Siby Padiyara

Track 1,2, 3:
Studios - CS digital Cochin, 3:1 Cochin, Media Mind Mumbai, Audio Garage Mumbai, Digital Academy Mumbai
Sound Engineers - Bala Murali, Ranjith Raghav , Yogi, Amayi
Keyboard Programmers - Aby Tom Cyriac & Pradeep Tom
Woodwinds - Jossey
Mixed and mastered by Jayakrishnan at Digital Academy Mumbai

Track 4:
Chorus - Kids of CMI
Guitars - Liboy Prasaly Kurian
Mixed and Mastered bu Finny Kurian @ Contrabass Music Studios Chennai

Set songs of Theeram as your Caller Ring Back Tone:
Njaanum Neeyum
Idea (Dialer Tone)- Dial 567899521555
Vodafone (Callertune)- Dial 5379521555
BSNL (BSNL Tune)- SMS BT 9521555 to 56700
Airtel (Hello Tune)- Dial 5432116242350

Idea (Dialer Tone)- Dial 567899521558
Vodafone (Callertune)- Dial 5379521558
BSNL (BSNL Tune)- SMS BT 9521558 to 56700
Airtel (Hello Tune)- Dial 5432116242540

Njan Varumee Paadhayil
Idea (Dialer Tone)- Dial 567899521576
Vodafone (Callertune)- Dial 5379521576
BSNL (BSNL Tune)- SMS BT 9521576 to 56700
Airtel (Hello Tune)- Dial 5432116242541

Poru Nirayum
Idea (Dialer Tone)- Dial 567899521560
Vodafone (Callertune)- Dial 5379521560
BSNL (BSNL Tune)- SMS BT 9521560 to 56700
Airtel (Hello Tune)- Dial 5432116242551

Listen to Theeram songs on:
Wynk Music-
Idea Music Lounge-
Jio Music-

SUBSCRIBE for more: /MalayalamMuzik247

Connect with us on:
YouTube : /MalayalamMuzik247
Facebook : /muzik247in
Twitter :
Instagram :
G+ :
Official Blog :

Subscribe on LINE APP.

Add us on WeChat.

This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

Malayalam Film songs | Malayalam Movie songs | Malayalam songs | Malayalam music | Malayalam Cinema | Malayalam Latest songs | Malayalam latest hits | Malayalam Latest songs | Malayalam latest music | Theeram songs | Theeram album | Theeram Music album | Theeram | Theeram Malayalam Movie | Shreya Ghoshal | Malayalam Jukebox | Shreya Ghoshal Malayalam Songs | Shreya Ghoshal Hits | Shreya Ghoshal Songs | Najim Arshad | Najim Arshad Songs | Najim Arshad Hits | Pranav Ratheesh | Maria Yohannan | Afzal Yusuff | Afsal Yusuff | Afzal Yusuff Songs | Afzal Yusuff Hits | Best Of Afzal Yusuff | Sankar Sharma | Sankar Sharma Songs | Njanum Neeyum
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download