Listen or download "Metalcast Vol 11 By Receptor Official Forbidden Society Recordings Channel" music song for free. Please buy "Metalcast Vol 11 By Receptor Official Forbidden Society Recordings Channel" album music original if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please Contact Us to send DMCA removal request, we will process at least 72 hours after we received your request.

Download Full Album songs "Metalcast Vol 11 By Receptor Official Forbidden Society Recordings Channel" FAST DOWNLOAD


Title : METALCAST vol.11 by RECEPTOR [Official Forbidden Society Recordings Channel]
Description :
iTunes :
Mixcloud :

Metalcast is a series of podcasts presented by Czech Republic based imprint ''Forbidden Society Recordings".
Heavy hitting Drum & Bass sounds put together by various friends and allies of the label. Every artist has around 30 minutes to showcase his style and paint a picture of choice which as the name suggests or course should be drenched in dripping hot metal.
Metalcasts appear frequently via platforms such as Soundcloud. Mixcloud and Youtube.
Forbidden Society Recordings presents : METALCAST VOL.11 feat RECEPTOR b2b Garud

Metalcast vol.11 is in the metal hands of RECEPTOR who did a b2b session with Garud ( his manager ). Many of you outhere know this Russian talented guy who released on big labels like Breed 12 Inches, Counterstrike Recordings, Obsessions and Forbidden Society Recordings with the latest release - FSRECS 006 Samp " Punks " and collaboration with Forbidden Society " We Don't Give A Fcuk " . I hope you enjoy this mix, Receptor is not producing the really hard stuff that much as we all know, so was a bit hard to get him to do this. Spread as much you can and enjoy !m!

01. Receptor - Samara [Maniphest]
02. Prankster - Blood & Tears (Fragz bootleg)
03. Receptor - Friendship [TAM]
04. Cooh & Fragz - Temp [dub]
05. Evol Intent - Era of Diversion (Gein & Black6 remix) [Evol Intent]
06. Receptor - Kislorod [Beta dub]
07. Receptor - Lullaby [TAM]
08. Receptor & Engage - Wi-fi [Algorythm]
09. Receptor - Punks [Forbidden Society]
10. Current Value - Grin [Subsistenz]
11. Receptor & Zardonic - Destroy [Big Riddim dub]
12. Receptor - Crematorium VIP [Maniphest]
13. Receptor & Forbidden Society - We Don't Give A Fcuk [Forbidden Society]
14. Jade & Axiom - Reality Drift [Lifted dub]
15. Counterstrike & Gein vs Receptor - Vampires Killah (Garud Mash-up)
16. Gein & Counterstrike - Anarchy [Bad Chemistry]
17. Zardonic & Playma - Kickass [Big Riddim dub]
18. Terravita - Lockdown (Bare remix)
19. Porter Robinson - Spitfire (Kill The Noise remix) [OWSLA]
20. Celldweller - The Complete Cellout


Subscribe to the channel for more music & videos!
[email protected]

Released by: Forbidden Society Recordings
Release date: Feb 3, 2012
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download