cover

Listen or download "Cyberpixl Mix Monstercat Uncaged 3 Live Dj Mix Monstercat Album Mix" music song for free. Please buy "Cyberpixl Mix Monstercat Uncaged 3 Live Dj Mix Monstercat Album Mix" album music original if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please Contact Us to send DMCA removal request, we will process at least 72 hours after we received your request.

Title : CyberPixl Mix | Monstercat Uncaged 3 Live DJ Mix (Monstercat Album Mix)
Description : Are you ready to release the beast?
Monstercat just released the third installment of their Uncaged series and boy was that an epic album.
From insane Dubstep bangers like Dirtyphonic's & Sullivan King's Vantablack, over beautiful Pop tracks like Grabbitz's Told Ya So, up to dope Techno beats like Zac Water's Freak.
Get ready for songs by legends like Seven Lions & Kill The Noise as well as tracks by newcomers like Bad Computer.
This mix was a whole lot of work but just as much fun and i really hope you enjoy it.
It even features background visuals for your viewing pleasure this time ;D
Turn it up, stay awesome and start raving!
-CyberPixl


Let's stay in touch: http://cyberpixl.com/mail_signup.html
Become an insider: /CyberPixl
Website: http://cyberpixl.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CyberPixl


Songlist:
00:00 - Lookas - Eclipse
00:06 - Dirtyphonics & Sullivan King - Vantablack
00:38 - KUURO - Swarm
01:42 - Seven Lions & Kill The Noise - Cold Hearted
02:47 - Bishu - Bomb (ft. LeyeT)
03:35 - MYRNE - Confessions (ft. Cozi Zuehlsdorff)
04:32 - Topi - Got To Be
05:39 - Delta Heavy x Dirty Audio - Stay (ft. HOLLY)
07:59 - Slander & Kayzo - Without You (ft. Dylan Matthew)
08:22 - Kayzo & Slander - Holy (ft. Micah Martin)
10:05 - Gammer - Stay Tonight (ft. Dylan Matthew)
11:22 - Gammer - Let's Get Crunk
11:34 - Dirtyphonics & Sullivan King - Sight Of Your Soul
12:38 - Slips & Slurs - Moving Hectic (ft. Harry Shotta)
13:42 - Reach - Nobushi
14:08 - Savoy - How U Like Me Now (ft. Roniit)
14:59 - Jay Cosmic - Ascend
16:32 - Grabbitz Told Ya So
17:58 - Puppet & Foria - Bigger Picture
18:27 - Notaker & Declan James - Who I Am (ft. Karra)
20:20 - Zac Waters - Freak
20:56 - Bad Computer - New Dawn
22:07 - Tokyo Machine - Spooky
23:07 - Tokyo Machine - Bubbles
23:53 - Soupandreas - Sprite
24:56 - INTERCOM - Decoy World (ft. Park Avenue)
27:06 - Stonebank - By Your Side (ft. EMEL)
28:39 - Muzzy & Koven & Feint - Worth The Lie
30:28 - Pegboard Nerds - Heaven Let Us Down (ft. Koda)
31:34 - Flite - We Are One
32:40 - Ookay & Fox Stevenson - Lighthouse


Make sure to check out these amazing artists:
Bad Computer: https://soundcloud.com/badcomputer
Bishu: https://soundcloud.com/welcome2bishu
Declan James: https://soundcloud.com/declanjamesmusic
Delta Heavy: https://soundcloud.com/deltaheavyuk
Dirty Audio: https://soundcloud.com/dirtyaudio
Dirtyphonics: https://soundcloud.com/dirtyphonics
Feint: https://soundcloud.com/feintdnb
Flite: https://soundcloud.com/flite
Foria: https://soundcloud.com/foria
Fox Stevenson: https://soundcloud.com/foxstevenson
Gammer: https://soundcloud.com/djgammer
Grabbitz: https://soundcloud.com/grabbitz
INTERCOM: https://soundcloud.com/intercommusic
Jay Cosmic: https://soundcloud.com/jay-cosmic
Kayzo: https://soundcloud.com/kayzo-music
Kill The Noise: https://soundcloud.com/killthenoise
Koven: https://soundcloud.com/kovenuk
KUURO: https://soundcloud.com/kuuromusic
Lookas: https://soundcloud.com/lookasmusic
Muzzy: https://soundcloud.com/muzzydnb
MYRNE: https://soundcloud.com/myrne
Notaker: https://soundcloud.com/notakermusic
Ookay: https://soundcloud.com/ookaymusic
Pegboard Nerds: https://soundcloud.com/pegboardnerds
Puppet: https://soundcloud.com/puppet
Reach: https://soundcloud.com/imreach
Savoy: https://soundcloud.com/savoyband
Seven Lions: https://soundcloud.com/seven-lions
Slander: https://soundcloud.com/slanderofficial
Slips & Slurs: https://soundcloud.com/slipsandslurs
Soupandreas: https://soundcloud.com/soupandreas
Stonebank: https://soundcloud.com/stonebank
Sullivan King: https://soundcloud.com/sullivankingmusic
Tokyo Machine: https://soundcloud.com/tokyo-machine
Topi: https://soundcloud.com/topisl
Zac Waters: https://soundcloud.com/zac-waters

And also these amazing vocalists:
Cozi Zuehlsdorff: https://soundcloud.com/cozi-zuehlsdorff
Dylan Matthew: https://soundcloud.com/itsdylanmatthew
EMEL: https://soundcloud.com/emeluk
Harry Shotta: https://soundcloud.com/harry-shotta-music
HOLLY: https://soundcloud.com/hollyelizamusic
Karra: https://soundcloud.com/iamkarramusic
Koda: https://soundcloud.com/kodachrome
Micah Martin: https://soundcloud.com/micahmartin
Park Avenue: https://soundcloud.com/parkeavenuemusic
Roniit: https://soundcloud.com/roniitmusic



CyberPixl:
Music:
YouTube: /user/CyberpixlMusic
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/cyberpixl-records
Facebook: /CyberPixl.Music

Graphics:
YouTube: /user/CyberpixlGraphics
DeviantArt: https://cyberpixl.deviantart.com/

Games:
YouTube: /user/CyberpixlGames


Thanks a lot to Monstercat for providing the music:
/


© Copyright:
➡ If you're the copyright owner and have an issue with any of the uploads, please contact us ([email protected]) and we will go about it immediately. This also includes the artists of the images used.
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download