Listen or download "Silly Syl Radio Ep 103 Daytime Bounce Nighttime Chill" music song for free. Please buy "Silly Syl Radio Ep 103 Daytime Bounce Nighttime Chill" album music original if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please Contact Us to send DMCA removal request, we will process at least 72 hours after we received your request.

Title : Silly Syl Radio Ep. 103 - Daytime Bounce, Nighttime Chill
Description : I discovered a lot of high energy pop/house tunes this week. Get ready for new grooves from Hoodboi's latest EP, upbeat summer anthems from Katelyn Tarver + Louis Futon, nostalgic synthwave from Travis Bickle, and the latest jam from the soulful Mac Ayres. I'll serve you heaters in the first half of the episode and then cool you off afterwards with ambient hip hop flips.

1. Show Goes On - Patches & Namesake
2. Glide (feat. Tkay Maidza) - Hoodboi
3. Ride Or Die (feat. Foster the People) - The Knocks
4. Kevin's Heart Ft. Bellah, BXRBER & Armani White - Louis Futon
5. LYFL - Katelyn Tarver
6. Magic - Travis Bickle
7. Left Right Lover - Travis Bickle
8. LIFT w/ chromonicci - Decap
9. Young (ft. Flamingosis) - Ian Ewing
10. This is America edit - Pastel
11. Peaches (RAC Mix) - CRAY & RAC
12. WEI x TEGA - Spirited - Night Owl Collective
13. a summer feeling - Madson Project.
14. Stay - MAC AYRES
15. Jean (feat. AV) - Deverano
16. don't tell your friends about me - idntrmmbr
17. ✗ junyiiㅤㅤ 🌹ㅤㅤ- Jetson
18. Special Friend - Luna Mae

For more mixes and song reposts, follow @djsillysyl
Size : 83.71MB
Duration : 00:57
Like : 13
Play : 276
Download as MP3